Top Ten Tuesday | Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

TTT
Hello everyone.
This is my second Top Ten Tuesday hosted by The Broke and The Bookish and I’m so exited to share it with you guys. I’ve heard a lot from book-tubing about so many books but sometime those books just got hyped and I’ve never read them and to be honest I don’t think that I’m going to read them ever.
so my list contains :

jsdbs

  1. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  2. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  3. The Martian by Andy Weir
  4. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn
  5. Talon by Julie Kagawa
  6. Saga by Brian K. Vaughan, Fiona Staples
  7. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes, Michelle Rowen
  8. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews
  9. Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
  10. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
see you next time =)
Leave a Reply

