JUNE WRAP UP | 2015

Hello everyone.
I can’t believe that we’re in July !! This is my June wrap up. I didn’t read a lot of book but I’m glad that finally got the time to read those books.
june
The Heir by Kiera Cass: I waited so long for the heir and I’m so happy to read about America’s family and specially Eadlyn. I know she’s kind of bratty but I understand her because she’s going to be the queen and dating 35 guys at the same time it is not easy. Can’t wait to read the next book.
New Music by Paula Stokes: This is the Art of Lainey (one of my favorite contemporary novels for 2014) short story takes place a couple of months after books ends. It was so cute to see Micah and Lainey finally together. I liked the story but I’m craving for more.
Lumberjanes, Vol. 1 by Noelle Stevenson, Grace Ellis, Brooke A. Allen: I hate it.
Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas: This book was so good and I really liked the main character Celaena but I’m not going to continue with this series.
Royal Wedding by Meg Cabot: Princess Mia, my all time favorite character. It was so wonderful to see her as an adult and she’s the best princess ever. But to be honest the book was kind of boring because most of the book they were discussing her fathers problem and Qalif problem which I think it is a fictional country and to by honest the book was different of what i had expected . BUT I DON’T CARE because reading about Mia and Michael is the best thing everrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski: I didn’t like it !?!?!?
The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead: OMG I WANT TO CRY!!!! I can’t believe this series is over =(. What I’m going to do without this world =( VA and Bloodline is my all time favorite series ❤ and I didn’t read the book when it’s came out because I didn’t want of this to be over. Sydney and Adrian they deserve the happy ending ❤ Thank you Richelle Mead ❤ And I’ve got an idea what if we’ve get the chance to read from Princess Jillian Dragomir.
And this is what I’ve got for this month (5 Books \ 1 Novella \ 1 Graphic novel). Thanks for stopping by my blog ❤
Leave a Reply

