Top Ten Tuesday | Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

TTT

Hi everyone.

This is my first Top Ten Tuesday hosted by The Broke and The Bookish and I’m so exited to share it with you guys. To be honest I didn’t read a lot of books this half year but let’s see what we’ve got. Here it is my list in no particular order.

SS

The selection series: I didn’t know why it took of me a lot of time to read this series even if it is dystopian I really liked it. And can’t wait to read the last books of the series.

Fairest: The Lunar chronicles series is one of my all time favorite series so reading about Queen Levana was an amazing opportunity for the fans to know what had happens before the first book cinder. And honestly Marissa Meyer is a genius.

sss

The Fill-In boyfriend: This book was one of my most anticipated books for 2015. And I don’t regret it at all this book was so good and helps me to get out of my reading slump for months.

Hexed: OMG this book is amazing !!!!!! can’t wait for the sequel.

Maybe someday: I wanted to read this book for a very long time but because it is a new adult I didn’t read it and I’m so glad that I got the chance to read this amazing book.

Throne of glass: This book was on my bookshelf for a year now but finally I read it this June. I really liked the main character Celaena and it was good book but unfortunately I’m not going to continue with this series.

The shadow throne: A good conclusion to the series.

See you next time books lovers ❤

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

Leave a Reply

