Reading Slumps

Hi everyone.
I’m writing this post with a sad face because I seriously hate reading slumps. And since April I didn’t read anything okay not anything just three books !! And I read them this month. So in this two months i picked up a lot of books but I read the first 10 pages only and I put them down which is sad because my plan was to finish my TBR pile by the end of the year. So I hope this is going to help me to decrease my unfinished books xD. Here it is the list of the books:

Picture1

  1. Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless
  2. The Winner’s Curse (DONE)
  3. Love and Other Foreign Words
  4. The Ruby Circle (DONE)
  5. The Boyfriend Project (I CAN’T FINISH IT)
  6. How My Summer Went Up in Flames
  7. Alienated
  8. Panic
  9. Half Wild

See you soon =)
Leave a Reply

